Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

School Administration

Name

Role

Contact

David Mark Principal dmark@saanichschools.ca
Steve Newlove Vice-Principal snewlove@saanichschools.ca

School Staff

Name

Contact

Phil Barker pbarker@saanichschools.ca
Meaghan Bowes mbowes@saanichschools.ca
Tracy Bowles tbowles@saanichschools.ca
Pamela Carruthers pcarruthers@saanichschools.ca
Website
Dasha Clark dashaclark@saanichschools.ca
Karen Coppen kcoppen@saanichschools.ca
Matt Coulson mcoulson@saanichschools.ca
Cole Dagg cdagg@saanichschools.ca
Website
Owen Davies odavies@saanichschools.ca
Website
Alicia Diestler adiestler@saanichschools.ca
Pamela Ens pens@saanichschools.ca
Michelle Ferguson mferguson@saanichschools.ca
Kirsti Forster kforster@saanichschools.ca
Chad Ganske cganske@saanichschools.ca
Michelle Gay mgay@saanichschools.ca
Karl Hartley khartley@saanichschools.ca
Keri Herle kherle@saanichschools.ca
Gina Horne ghorne@saanichschools.ca
Lyn Hyldig lhyldig@saanichschools.ca
Terri-Lynn Jensen tjensen@saanichschools.ca
Sandi Johnson sjohnson@saanichschools.ca
Website
Jillene Johnson jjohnson@saanichschools.ca
Tricia Johnston tjohnston@saanichschools.ca
Maryke Jones mjones@saanichschools.ca
Website
George Koenig gkoenig@saanichschools.ca
R. L. Div. 4 Gr. 6/7 rleet@saanichschools.ca
Myra Lepp mlepp@saanichschools.ca
Leah Mazzocchi lmazzocchi@saanichschools.ca
Darcy Mcnee dmcnee@saanichschools.ca
Bree Naka bnaka@saanichschools.ca
Website
Jessica Pires jpires@saanichschools.ca
Website
Erin Pomphrey epomphrey@saanichschools.ca
Website
Michelle Rahn mrahn@saanichschools.ca
Megan Ravenhill mravenhill@saanichschools.ca
Zack Schindel zschindel@saanichschools.ca
Christine Searle csearle@saanichschools.ca
Christy Sklapsky csklapsky@saanichschools.ca
Eric Slade eslade@saanichschools.ca
Cristina Sousa csousa@saanichschools.ca
Nadine Stofer nstofer@saanichschools.ca
Website
Jessica Tamburino jtamburino@saanichschools.ca
Heather Tasker-Brown htaskerbrown@saanichschools.ca
Kristi Timmermans ktimmermans@saanichschools.ca
Website
Natasha Tuck ntuck@saanichschools.ca
Amanda Vlitos avlitos@saanichschools.ca
Merida Zeindler mzeindler@saanichschools.ca