Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

School Administration

Name

Role

Contact

David Mark Principal dmark@saanichschools.ca
Steve Newlove Vice-Principal snewlove@saanichschools.ca

School Staff

Name

Contact

Demi Adanjo dadanjo@saanichschools.ca
Phil Barker Website
Jodi Beaudry Website
Christine Bonneau cbonneau@saanichschools.ca
Meaghan Bowes mbowes@saanichschools.ca
Tracy Bowles tbowles@saanichschools.ca
Pamela Carruthers Website
Pat Chambers pchambers@saanichschools.ca
Dasha Clark dashaclark@saanichschools.ca
Karen Coppen Website
Matt Coulson mcoulson@saanichschools.ca
Cole Dagg cdagg@saanichschools.ca
Owen Davies Website
Alicia Diestler adiestler@saanichschools.ca
Michelle Ferguson mferguson@saanichschools.ca
Andrew Flello aflello@saanichschools.ca
Nicole Folk nfolk@saanichschools.ca
Kirsti Forster kforster@saanichschools.ca
Karl Hartley khartley@saanichschools.ca
Keri Herle kherle@saanichschools.ca
Bonnie Hill bhill@saanichschools.ca
Lyn Hyldig lhyldig@saanichschools.ca
Sandi Johnson Website
Jillene Johnson jjohnson@saanichschools.ca
Tricia Johnston tjohnston@saanichschools.ca
Maryke Jones Website
George Koenig gkoenig@saanichschools.ca
Anthony Loenen aloenen@saanichschools.ca
David Mark dmark@saanichschools.ca
Julia Marshall juliamarshall@saanichschools.ca
Leah Mazzocchi Website
Nikita Mcelgunn nmcelgunn@saanichschools.ca
Darcy Mcnee Website
Laura Mcormond lmcormond@saanichschools.ca
Alex Neville aneville@saanichschools.ca
Steve Newlove snewlove@saanichschools.ca
Jessica Pires Website
Erin Pomphrey epomphrey@saanichschools.ca
Kerri Porteous kporteous@saanichschools.ca
Michelle Rahn mrahn@saanichschools.ca
Christine Searle csearle@saanichschools.ca
Christy Sklapsky csklapsky@saanichschools.ca
Cristina Sousa csousa@saanichschools.ca
Nadine Stofer Website
Jessica Tamburino jtamburino@saanichschools.ca
Heather Tasker-Brown htaskerbrown@saanichschools.ca
Kristi Timmermans Website
Amanda Vlitos avlitos@saanichschools.ca